TMI soccer scores district, state honors

Members of TMI Episcopal’s varsity soccer teams earned TAPPS (Texas Association of Private and Parochial Schools) District II and state honors. From men’s varsity, the following athletes were named to the first All District team: Diego Ampudia, Joseph Kuri, Patricio Parra, Harshal Patel, Tristan Smith, Santiago Vigil and Jorge Tirado Arias. Second team honors went to Simon Bruhn, Caden Fincke, Anthony Fletcher, Mario Rincon and Simon Rupe. Honorable mention was received by Matthew Arellano, Bryce Bolton, Colby Guillory and Alessandro Moya. All State selections put Ampudia, Parra and Kuri on the first honor team, with Patel and Vigil named to … Continue reading TMI soccer scores district, state honors