Lacrosse District Awards

Congratulations to the following athletes and coaches who earned Lacrosse District Awards: Alex Bellucci ’22 – All State AttackWyatt Fincke ’24 – All State AttackJP Tucker ’24 – Honorable Mention All District AttackBen Hokenson ’23 – All State MidfieldHenry Cool ’22 – All State MidfieldCarlo Miggins ’23 – All District MidfieldAidan Skelly ’23 – Honorable Mention All District MidfieldKaden Fenno ’25 – All State FaceoffWill Castellano ’24 – All District LSMLance Kahl ’22 – All State DefensePatrick Miggins ’25 – All District DefenseMatt Matula ’22 – All District Honorable Mention DefenseWill Walsh ’22 – All State GoalieCommissioners Award – Henry Cool ’22Coach Ryan Williams – Assistant Coach of the YearCoach Blake Skinner – Head Coach of the Year Continue reading Lacrosse District Awards

TMI Lacrosse – District Champions

TMI Panther Lacrosse continues its hot streak running their season record to 14-1 with a convincing win over Alamo Heights 17-4 on April 14, 2022. The lopsided victory clinched the THSLL District Title and gives the Panthers a #1 seed heading into their playoff push. The Panthers have one remaining regular season match against Reagan on Wednesday, April 20 at TMI before advancing to the THSLL Super Regional April 30 – May 1. Congrats to all the coaches, players, and their families on such a tremendous regular season! Continue reading TMI Lacrosse – District Champions

TMI Lacrosse – TAPPS Showcase Champions

TMI lacrosse traveled to Round Rock on April 8, 2022, to compete in the first annual TAPPS Lacrosse Showcase. The Panthers dominated, defeating Tomball Concordia, 16-4, in the semi-finals and Austin Regents, 14-2, in the championship match to bring home the title! TMI moves to 13-1 on the season and are setting their sights on a THSLL state championship! Congrats to all the players and coaches!Claw ‘Em Up! Continue reading TMI Lacrosse – TAPPS Showcase Champions

Texas High School Lacrosse League (THSLL) C Class San Antonio District Awards

Congratulations to our TMI lacrosse student athletes who earned District Awards this season and were recognized as All State and All District players. Additionally, congratulations to Coach Blake Skinner who was named Coach of the Year! All STATE Alex Bellucci ’22, Attack Will Castellano ’24, LSM Henry Cool ’22, Midfield Ben Hokenson ’23, Midfield Lance Kahl ’22, Defense Matt Matula ’22, Defense Carlo Miggins ’23, Midfield Will Walsh ’22, Goalie All DISTRICT Andrew Fielden ’21, Defense Wyatt Fincke ’24, Attack Justin Khemalaap ’24, Faceoff Aidan Notzon ’24, Midfield Continue reading Texas High School Lacrosse League (THSLL) C Class San Antonio District Awards